Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd 宋都服务集团有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 9608)

## **DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR**

Reference is made to the announcement of Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd (the "**Company**") dated 16 November 2021 ("**Announcement**") in relation to the revision of the annual caps for the continuing connected transactions with Sundy Land Group. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) a letter from the Board containing further details and information of the Supplemental Property Management Agreement, the Supplemental Service Agreement and the continuing connected transactions (including the revised annual caps in relation thereto) contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in connection with the aforesaid; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders containing its advice in connection with the aforesaid; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM together with the proxy form, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 7 December 2021.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be delayed to a date falling on or before 14 December 2021.

By order of the Board Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd Yu Yun Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, Ms. Yu Yun (Chairman), Ms. Zhu Jin (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Cheng Huayong and Mr. Zhu Yihua; and three independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Jingzhong, Mr. Xu Rongnian and Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick.